My Money(ball) is on Brad Pitt

I may not care for baseball, but if Brad Pitt would come back to CSULB to promote his new movie Moneyball, I may become a fan for life.  I feel it’s only natural that if you use our campus to shoot scenes for it, you owe it to students to come back and offer a free viewing of yourself, erg, I mean, your movie!

I wonder what other hunky hollywood stars will come to CSULB to shoot their next movie?

Casting call for George Clooney, Justin Timberlake, LL Cool J, George Eads, and entire male cast of CSI Miami, save for David Caruso. 

😉

Leave a Reply

